Wednesday, August 10, 2016

AML Wrestling Results from Clemmons on July 31

From Brian Slack:

AML Wrestling was in Clemmons, NC on July 31.  Results:  The Dixon Line (Ken Dixon & Joe Keys) defeated Team Excellence (Brandon Scott & Axton Ray).  "Picture Perfect" Jordan Kage defeated Caprice Coleman.  Raphael King defeated Joe Black.  Caleb Konley defeated Lio Rush (w/Kevin Kross).  The Geordie Bulldogs (Sean Denny & Mark Denny) defeated the Heatseekers (Sigmon & Elliott Russell) to win the AML Tag Team championships.  Zane Dawson defeated Tommy Dreamer and Damien Wayne in a no DQ 3-way match after using brass knuckles on Dreamer.  Cedric Alexander (w/Tommy Thomas) defeated Shane Strickland to retain the AML Prestige championship. 

No comments:

Post a Comment