Friday, November 18, 2016

Wildkat Pro Wrestling Results from Metairie on November 12

From Brian Slack:

Wildkat Pro Wrestling was in Metairie, LA on November 12 for their 5th year anniversary.  Results:  Scott Phoenix defeated Mike Dell.  The Pretty Boy Killers (Keith Lee & Shane Taylor) vs. The Pump Patrol ended in a no contest.  Scott Anthony defeated Socorro (w/Hardbody Harper).  Katie Forbes defeated Ruby Raze.  Matt Lancie defeated J Spade.  Bestia 666 defeated Jesus Rodriguez.  Vordell Walker defeated Barrett Brown.  Luke Hawx defeated Danny Flamingo.  Danny Flamingo wins the Revolutionary Rumble match to win the vacant Wildkat Revolution championship.  Others in the match were Barrett Brown, Bestia 666, Curt Matthews, El Saiko Gato, J Spade, Jared Wayne, Johnny Flex, Luke Hawx, Matt Lancie, Mike Dell, Mike Swantek, Scott Anthony, Scott Phoenix and Socorro.  Stevie Richards defeated Bu Ku Dao to win the Wildkat Heavyweight championship.

No comments:

Post a Comment