Monday, January 2, 2017

Glory Pro Wrestling Results from Crossville on December 30

From Brian Slack:

Glory Pro Wrestling was in Crossville, TN on December 30.  Results:  Freak N Sadistic ("The Freak" Draven Lee & "Sadistic" Sean Stephens) defeated Dante HP & Ronald Dump to retain the Glory Pro Tag Team championships.  Toby Farley defeated Frankie Swamptower to retain the NWA Mountain Empire championship.  Shane Smalls defeated Canadian Enforcer.  Christopher Carlton defeated Caleb Courageous in a chairs match to win the Glory Pro Pound 4 Pound championship.  James Cole defeated Brian Valor by DQ after Valor shoved the referee.  After the match, James Cole attacked Brian Valor.

No comments:

Post a Comment