Sunday, January 22, 2017

NWA New South Championship Wrestling Results from Franklin on January 13

From GWH News:

NWA New South Championship Wrestling was in Franklin, KY on January 13.  Results:  Damien Wayne defeated Francisco Ciatso to retain the NWA National Heavyweight championship.  Iron Empire (Rob Conway & Matt Riviera) defeated The Penthouse Players (Justin Grandberry & Christian James) to retain the NWA World Tag Team championships.  Arrick Andrews defeated Shiner Sutton.  Vic the Bruiser defeated Jon Irons.  Derek Neal defeated Shawn Hurley.  Teddy King defeated "The Golden Boy" Greg Anthony.

No comments:

Post a Comment