Friday, January 6, 2017

Renegade Championship Wrestling Results from December 31

From GWH News:

Renegade Championship Wrestling was in Chatsworth, GA on December 31.  Results:  Torque defeated Ray Fury.  Mad Dog defeated Cuzin Cletus.  Helter Skelter (Mike Clay & Paul Mason) defeated Omega Virus (Zach Malone & Savin Roberts), Red Adams & Kevin Ryan and Peewee & Tyler Sutton in a four-way elimination tag team match.  Deon Mercer defeated Chris Ganser in a ladder match to win the RCW No Limits championship.  Aiden Wright defeated Josh Vaughn in the last man standing match.  The Dakota Outlaws (Dakota Outlaw #1 & Dakota Outlaw #2) defeated The SOB's (Rick Hayes & Jess Wade) to win the RCW Tag Team championships.  Brent Banner defeated Jimmy Rave to retain the RCW Heavyweight championship.

No comments:

Post a Comment