Sunday, April 9, 2017

Orlando City Wrestling Results from Orlando on March 30

From GWH News:

Orlando City Wrestling was in Orlando, FL on March 30.  Results:

Preshow:  Arik Cannon wins the Battle to the Top of the Mountain match.  Willow Nightingale & Veda Scott defeated Lane Rosario & Eddie McQueen.  Sieve vs. Zane.  

Main Show:  Maxx Stardom defeated Alexander James, Jason Cade, Dan Berry and Tyler Murphy to win the OCW Florida 5 Star championship.  Ethan Carter III defeated Bull James.  Santana Garrett defeated Lean Owens to win the RCW Women's championship.  Martin Stone defeated Brian Cage.  Dulce Garcia defeated Taya Valkyrie.  Joe Gacy defeated Stockade and Aaron Epic in a north vs. south bar room brawl.  Rhett Giddins vs. Mike Reed ended in a no contest.  Klassic Tag Team defeated GGC, Bad Blood, Verna & Silver, Gas Chamber Crew and Matias & Holiday in a gauntlet match to win the FTPW Tag Team championships.  Rex Lawless defeated Brandon Watts and J-Redd and in a three-way match.  Moose defeated TJ Marconi to retain the Impact Grand Championship.  Braydon Knight defeated Craig Classic, Tyranus, Mr. 450, Vandal and Oraculo in a 6-way ladder match to win the FTPW Golden Challenge championship.  Papadon defeated Jon Cruz.  After the match, both wrestlers were attacked by LAX.  Lyndsay Snow defeated Willow Nightingale, Angel Rose, Lacy Lane, Trish Adora, Crissy Rivera, Brooke Danielle, Aria Blake and Brandi Lauren in a gauntlet match to win the FTPW Ladies championship.  Shannon Moore defeated Matt Sydal to retain the FTPW championship.

No comments:

Post a Comment