Wednesday, June 21, 2017

NWA Smoky Mountain Results from Kingsport on June 17

NWA Smoky Mountain Tag Team Champions The Jones Boys won Tag Team Turmoil Gauntlet Match last defeating the Cross Brothers
— This match also included: Wild Bill & Travis Lee; The G-Squad; ATM & Chris Shane & Los Chicanos.

Devin Driscoll defeated Tracer X

NWA Mountain Empire Champion Toby Farley defeated Lenny Stratton

Caleb Courageous won a 4 Way Match over Corey Storm, Chase Jordan & Draco

Jeff Connelly defeated Jason Kincaid

NWA Southeastern Champion Chase Owens defeated Shawn Shultz

Axton Ray defeated Chris Richards to win the NWA Smoky Mountain TV Title in a Steel Cage Match
— After the match Richards, Devin Driscoll, ATM & Jordan Kage locked the cage door and beat down Axton Ray. They revealed themselves as the new incarnation of The Illuminati.

No comments:

Post a Comment