Thursday, July 13, 2017

WWE NXT Results from Winter Park on July 12

From Brian Slack:

WWE NXT was in Winter Park, FL on July 12 for a TV taping.  Results:  

July 26, 2017, episode:  Ember Moon defeated Lei'D Tapa.  The Authors of Pain (Akam & Rezar) vs. two unknown wrestlers never got started after Sanity (Killian Dain & Alexander Wolfe)(w/Nikki Cross) got into a brawl with the Authors of Pain.  The Velveteen Dream defeated Cezar Bononi.  Kassius Ohno defeated Hideo Itami by DQ after Itami hits a low-blow.  

August 2, 2017, episode:  Johnny Gargano defeated Raul Mendoza by submission.  Heavy Machinery (Otis Dozovic & Tucker Knight) defeated Riddick Moss & Tino Sabbatelli.  Sonya Deville defeated Jenna Van Muscles by submission.  Aleister Black defeated Kyle O'Reilly.  

August 9, 2017, episode:  The Street Prophets (Montez Ford & Angelo Dawkins) defeated The Metro Brothers (Chris Metro & JC Metro).  

August 16, 2017, episode:  Danny Burch defeated Oney Lorcan.  Andrade Almas (w/Thea Trinidad) defeated No Way Jose.  The Street Prophets defeated Lars Sullivan & Chris Silvio.  Ruby Riot defeated Billie Kay.  Drew McIntyre vs. Roderick Strong ended in a no contest after Bobby Roode attacked both wrestlers.

No comments:

Post a Comment