Wednesday, August 8, 2018

New South Championship Wrestling in Hardin on August 18

From GWH News:

New South Championship Wrestling will be at the Hardin Community Building in Hardin, KY on August 18.  Advertised:  Kahagas (w/Kevin Sullivan), Shawn Hurley, John Irons, Damien Wayne, Adrian Thomas, Connor O'Bryan, Jamie Phillips, Rebecca Reece, Christian James, Arrick Andrews, Trent Taylor, Exotic Dale, Brandon Wolfe.  The venue is located at 112 High School Street.  Tickets are $8 and free for children under 6.  Doors open at 6:30 PM and bell time is at 7:30.

No comments:

Post a Comment