Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Total Nonstop Action Results from Orlando on January 8

From Brian Slack:

Total Nonstop Action was in Orlando, FL on January 8.  Results:  

Impact Tapings:  Davey Richards defeated Andrew Everett.  Laurel Van Ness defeated Deonna.  Eli Drake defeated Mahabali Shera.  Robbie E defeated Marshe Rockett.  Drew Galloway defeated Moose to retain the IMPACT Grand championship.  The Hardys (Brother Nero & "Broken" Matt Hardy) defeated The Death Crew Council (Bram & Eddie Kingston) and Decay (Abyss & Crazzy Steve) in a three corners match to retain the TNA World Tag Team championships.  Rosemary defeated Jade in a monster's ball match to retain the TNA Knockouts championship.  Trevor Lee defeated DJ Z to win the TNA X-Division championship.  Sienna defeated Brooke.  Lashley defeated Eddie Edwards in a 30-minute iron man match to win the TNA World Heavyweight championship.

TNA One Night Only: Rivals PPV:  DJ Z defeated Trevor Lee.  Braxton Sutter defeated Rockstar Spud.  James Storm defeated Mahabali defeated Shera.  Aron Rex defeated Jessie Godderz.  Decay defeated The Death Crew Council.  Angelina Love defeated Madison Rayne.  Matt Hardy defeated Drew Galloway.  Moose defeated "The Miracle" Mike Bennett.  Lashley defeated Brother Nero.

No comments:

Post a Comment